Event Information:

  • Thu

    Il Silvertones

    7:00 pmLaurentius hall, Lohja

    Keijo Silventoinen, oboe
    Henrik Sandås, bandoneon
    Uusinta Ensemble (Maria Puusaari and Aleksi Oskari Kotila, violin, Max Savikangas, viola, Pinja Nuñez violoncello and Adrian Rigopulos, double bass)
    Lohja City Orchestra
    József Hars, conductor


    Joseph Haydn: Symphony No. 1
    Max Savikangas: Silvertone for oboe and Ensemble (2017-19), World Premiere
    Osmo Tapio Räihälä: Stream for String Orchestra (2017)
    Ludvig van Beethoven: Symphony No. 1

    Tickets 25/20€ (incl. service charge) from NetTicket or from the door an hour before the concert with 30€.

    More information about Max Savikangas_Silvertone
    More information about Osmo Tapio Räihälä - Stream





More concerts for season 2019 TBA soon – please visit again!
List of All Past Concerts 1999-2019 (PDF)